This album is now available

Download / Stream


  • Release date: 1. Juli 2019
  • Label: Amber Blue Recordings
  • Catalog #: ABR031

Amber Blue comes with the number 031 and underlines the steadily growing internationality of the label. This time the artist comes from Turkey and listens to the name Parlando. After some releases on other great labels, he is now represented for the first time with a great 3-track EP on Amber Blue.All three tracks have a high standard of production and show perfectly that Parlando knows how to combine harmony and groove perfectly. So his productions are very melodious and give a good feeling on the one hand , on the other hand they are also perfect for use on the dancefloor.A combination that has many followers and so now also the Amber Blue family. That’s why we heartly welcome: Parlando

  1. 1

    Baptism Original Mix

  2. 2

    Arapano Original Mix

  3. 3

    Tranquility Original Mix