This album is now available

Download / Stream

Day & Night

  • Release date: 4. November 2019
  • Label: Amber Recordings
  • Catalog #: AMBER052

After the summer release break, Amber Recordings continues with the catalog number 52 and this comes from Patrick Hero. He celebrated his debut on Amber with the jubilee release and is now following suit.
With „Day & Night“ an absolute dancefloor-killer comes back to the starting line, which, as usual for Patrick, perfectly combines groove-hardness and beautiful melody. Absolutely great and certainly a guarantee for the perfect party. Fittingly, label boss Heinrich & Heine has taken on the topic and packaged the whole thing in an „Acid Nightmare“ wallet that rightly bears this name. Eleven!! Minutes of absolute acid sound, which will surely delight lovers of this genre. All in all a great release, that also Amber can be resurrected from the summer hole and can start gloriously into the new release season with timpani and trumpets. Welcome back: Patrick Hero

  1. 1

    Day & Night Original Mix

  2. 2

    Day & Night Heinrich & Heine Forward Acid Nightmare Remix