This album is now available

Download / Stream

Going Down / Rumours

  • Release date: 16. Dezember 2019
  • Label: Amber Blue Recordings
  • Catalog #: ABR034

With Freya, another act from Switzerland comes in the Amber Blue Recordings roster and we celebrate this debut with a 2-track EP, as they could not fit better on Amber Blue.

  1. 1

    Going Down Original Mix

  2. 2

    Rumours Original Mix